A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay

A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay – 5 terrifying stars!


OH. MY. GOD.

I read about a third (I think) of the book the first day. That night, I had a nightmare. Holy chicken nuggets, I thought I was freed of my terrors for a while, but he brought them back (in a good way of course).

Gripping. Enticing. Ominous.

I haven’t read anything this fantastic in a long time! It was near impossible to put this book down, and when I had to, it was constantly on my mind. Honestly, A Head Full of Ghosts is one of my favorite novels to date, and that’s saying something. And don’t just take my word for it. Even the King of Horror said, “Scared the living hell out of me, and I’m pretty hard to scare.”

Dear King, I would have to say the same thing.


Available now on Amazon!

23019294.jpg

Leave a Reply

