Best of 2016 – Anticipated of 2017!!

This year seems to have been a YA favorite! There were so many amazing series that I had fallen madly in love with. However, there are a few other books that stood out as well. Looking back at all the books I’ve read, my reaction is:

rs_500x200-140606093857-tumblr_inline_moenagft7q1qz4rgp


TOP READS OF 2016!

Some Kind of Perfect by Krista & Becca Ritchie

The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

The Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy by Laini Laylor

Cell by Stephen King

All the Ugly and Wonderful Things by Bryn Greenwood

Amour Amour by Krista & Becca Ritchie

Penryn and the End of Days Trilogy by Susan Ee

The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay

Mara Dyer Trilogy by Michelle Hodkin

The Lux series by Jennifer L Armentrout


I hope you have found my reviews helpful in finding your next great read! Fingers crossed this next year is just as good, if not better. There are a few books I’m already anxiously waiting to get my hands on.

Anticipated reads of 2017!


Tomorrow is 2017, and I can’t wait to dig into my stack of books!

6357861668090385681842886615_gif4

3 thoughts on “Best of 2016 – Anticipated of 2017!!

  1. I loved Cell! So good and one of his first books I remember reading! And I totally read Penryn and the End of Days twice because it was so freaking good!!! I’ve been waiting to start Bad Mommy because I have a review I have to do- I can’t wait to jump in! Let me know when you read it!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

